Competences

Intrapreneurship and New Work Programms


Companies which promote Intrapreneurship do perform better than their competitors and are more agile in Transformation Processes. That is why Intrapreneurship get more important and requests for internal innovators increase. Basically: 5-10% of all employees have tha talent to develope disruptive innovations.


Enabling for
Innovations


Because of new environment and business realities, classic Innovation approaches needs to be reworked following Start-ups and agile culture. In this process we will support you during the whole value chain of the Innovation Funnel. Our target is to enable you to develop evolutionary and disruptive ideas and business models permanently and by yourself.


Open Space Design

Many rooms are made for one special reason. Classic offices or meeting rooms do not serve idea or innovation processes. Innovation rooms increase the creative potential of the whole organization. Correctly planned and professionally managed this room is an Innovation Excellence Center inside the company. We build Innovation Labs and Corporate Playgrounds.



Intrapreneurship



New Work

Companies which promote Intrapreneurship do perform better and are more agile as their then competitors. That is why Intrapreneurship becomes more important and the demand for intern Innovators rises. Basicly 5-10% of all employees have got what it takes to develope disruptive Innovations.

Corporate Culture


For traditional business organization it becomes more difficult to be adequate to todays challenges. We work on powerful motivators and with sense givers to master the change to an attractive organization.

 

Training Courses

In certain Training Courses we teach a combination of methods, action learning, thinking interdisciplinary, acting customer centered, creating unthought ideas, develop business models and launch new products agilely to market.

Leadership

Agile needs a new way of thinking and living by managers. Therefore they need to become agile experts and learn the handling of innovative leadership instruments because traditional ones are limited in an agile environment.

Innovation Ability



Future Workshops

Labs or Hubs help you to develope new ideas non-stop. They also gives your employees a creative room to work on Innovations. They assume the role of Think Tank to understand trends and show action alternatives as well as developing ideas in workshops.

In & Excubation

No matter if it is internal or external Incubation – the most important point is to give the teams the liberty and support they need to build a scalable product and business model from validated ideas. Therefore it is important to being able to think in a role of “„serial entrepreneurs“ or „company builder“.

 

Garages & Maker`s Lab

In an agile environment you need fast Prototype Preperation to decide quickly and to validate them with customers. Wir build and run your Maker’s Lab so that you can validate your assumptions and reflect the market assessment by the Lean Start-Up Approach.

Innovation Programms


An orchstra needs a conductor who matches all instruments and shows the power of the orchestra. Just like innovation measures in companies. Individual components are used but without impact. Innovation happens when you have somone who conducts.

Open Space Design



Functional Design

Contrary to frequent assumptions Design is not focussing on Interieur. It is more about the staging substantial functions of creative rooms like moveable walls and furniture, different areas to work seated and standing or relax and details for all human senses.

methodical expertise


It depends on employees how they approximate a challenge to decide if a Company is able to develop good ideas. Ideally the organization is used to work with a certain nombers of creative methods and furthermore it is able to adapt these skills depending on the question.

 

Team Development


Only the perfect interaction of room, persons and methods leads to successful Innovation Labs. Therefore you need an experienced team who manages and take the Lab, mark it out internally and externally. Think about the team roles and their tasks to the earliest point of time.

Conception of Content

Applies for every Creative Space: Content is King. Care for a varied programm that is also internally consistent. Add to your Idea and Innovation Workshops open formats and inspiring keynotes to make the Lab-Experience accessible ot all employees.

Kompetenzen

Intrapreneurship und New Work Programme


Unternehmen, die Intrapreneurship fördern, performen besser als der Mitbewerb und sind in Transformationsprozessen deutlich agiler aufgestellt. Daher wird Intrapreneurship für Unternehmen immer wichtiger und die Nachfrage nach innerbetrieblichen Innovatoren immer höher. Grundsätzlich gilt, dass 5 bis 10% aller Mitarbeiter das Talent haben disruptive Innovationen zu entwickeln.


Innovations-
befähigung


Neue Umwelt- und Geschäftsrealitäten erfordern es klassische Innovationsansätze in Anlehnung an Start-ups, agiler und kundenfokussierter neu zu denken. Dabei unterstützen wir Sie in der ganzen Wertschöpfungskette des Innovation-Funnels. Unser Ziel ist es, Sie dabei zu begleiten, dass Sie dauerhaft und aus eigener Kraft evolutionäre und disruptive Produktideen und Geschäftsmodelle entwickeln können.


Open Space Design


Viele Räume sind nur für einen speziellen Output konzipiert. Klassische Büros bzw. Meetingräume dienen nicht dem Ideen- und Innovationsprozess. Innovationsräume steigern das kreative Potential ganzer Organisationen und bilden richtig geplant und professionell geführt ein Innovation Excellence Center innerhalb des Unternehmens. Wir bauen Innovation Labs und Corporate Playgrounds.


Intrapreneurship



New Work

Unternehmen, die Intrapreneurship fördern, performen besser als der Mitbewerb und sind in Transformationsprozessen deutlich agiler aufgestellt. Daher wird Intrapreneurship für Unternehmen immer wichtiger und die Nachfrage nach innerbetrieblichen Innovatoren immer höher. Grundsätzlich gilt, dass 5 bis 10% aller Mitarbeiter das Talent haben disruptive Innovationen zu entwickeln.

Corporate Culture


Mit der klassischen Unternehmensorganisation wird es immer schwieriger den Herausforderungen der Zeit gewachsen zu sein. Wir arbeiten mit Ihnen gemeinsam an neuen Triebfedern und Sinnstiftern um den Wandel zu einer attraktiven und zukunftsfähigen Organisation zu meistern.

 

Lehrgänge

In diversen Lehrgängen vermitteln wir mit einer Kombination aus Methodenvermittlung, Action Learning und Kompetenztraining interdisziplinär zu denken, kundenzentriert zu handeln, ungedachte Ideen zu erarbeiten, Geschäftsmodelle zu entwickeln und neue Produkte agil Richtung Markt zu bringen.

Leadership

Agilität erfordert von den Führungskräften eine neue Art zu denken und zu leben. Hierfür müssen die Führungskräfte selbst zu agilen Experten werden und den Umgang mit innovativen Führungsinstrumenten lernen, da die klassischen Instrumente im agilen Kontext an ihre Grenzen stoßen.

Innovationsbefähigung



Zukunftswerkstätten

Labs bzw. Hubs helfen Ihnen Ideen am laufenden Band zu entwickeln und geben der Belegschaft einen kreativen Raum für die Innovationsarbeit. Dabei übernehmen sie sowohl Think Tank Charakter um Trends zu verstehen und Handlungsalternativen aufzuzeigen, als auch die eigentliche Generierung von Ideen in Workshops.

In & Excubation

Ob interne oder externe Inkubation. Entscheidend ist, dass Sie Ihren Ideen-Teams den Freiraum und die Unterstützung geben aus der validierten Idee ein volumentaugliches Produkt und Geschäftsmodell zu bauen. Dabei ist es wichtig sich kulturell in die Rolle eines „serial entrepreneurs“ bzw. „company builder“ denken zu können.

 

Garagen & Maker`s Lab

Schnelle Prototyperstellung für Kundenvalidierung und Entscheidungsfindung sind in einem agilen Umfeld unverzichtbar. Wir bauen und betreiben Ihr Maker`s Lab, damit Sie Annahmen schnell verifizieren und mittels Lean Start-Up Ansatz schnelle und valide Markteinschätzungen treffen können.

Innovationsprogramme


So wie ein Orchester einen Dirigenten braucht um erst ideal aufeinander abgestimmt die volle Kraft zu zeigen, ist es auch mit den Innovationsmaßnahmen im Unternehmen. Einzelne Komponenten werden zwar wahrgenommen, bleiben aber oft wirkungsarm. Die Kunst liegt in der passenden Orchestrierung.

Open Space Design



Functional Design

Anders als oft angenommen liegt der Design-Fokus hier nicht auf Interieur. Vielmehr ist es die Inszenierung einzelner wesentlicher Funktionen von Kreativräumen, wie bewegliche Wände und Möbel, unterschiedliche Zonen für sitzend und stehend arbeiten bzw. relaxen und Details für alle Sinne.

Methodenkompetenz


Ob ein Unternehmen in der Lage ist gute Ideen zu entwickeln hängt auch maßgeblich davon ab, wie sich die Mitarbeiter Herausforderungen annähern. Idealerweise besitzt die Organisation eine Vielzahl von Kreativmethoden und hat darüber hinaus die Fähigkeiten diese variabel je nach Fragestellung anzuwenden.

 

Teamentwicklung


Nur im Zusammenspiel von Raum, Mensch und Methode führen Innovationsräume zum Erflog. Dazu bedarf es auch eines eingespielten Lab-Teams, das den Creative Space managt, bespielt, vermarktet und nach innen und außen vernetzt. Überlegen Sie bereits frühzeitig die Aufgaben Ihres Labs und die jeweiligen Team-Rollen.

Content-Konzeption

Für jeden Creative Space gilt: Content is King. Sorgen Sie für ein abwechslungsreiches aber in sich stimmiges Programm. Ergänzen Sie Ihre Ideen- und Innovationsworkshops mit offenen Event-Formaten oder inspirierenden Vorträgen um allen Ihren Mitarbeitern eine Lab-Experience zugänglich zu machen.